panatechnology.blogg.se

Bfd samples to native instruments battery
Bfd samples to native instruments battery





Prgramming a realistic drum kid with BFD is possible but a pain in the as. I find bfd good if you use it for drum replacing with a tool like Drummagog. I guess I need an over view of how these tools are being utilized. Would I convert it to midi or would I have to past in my sample of choice for every snare hit? I am looking to do the following:ġ) Find a sound library that I can trigger from midi files.Ģ) Possibly trigger said library somehow to enhance the live drum kit sounds.ĭo apps like BFD simply provide a drum sound library or do they provide other programming tools to create the midi files?ĭo they provide tools to convert a live drum track to midi? Like say I want to enhance a snare track. I have exclusively recorded drum kits for my projects and have little experience with these apps.







Bfd samples to native instruments battery